You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake it or leave it: Is Hive worth it?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It is a choice to play in/participate in the Hive block Chain. If it was not for its predecessor I would not be learning about crypto. If Hive split did not happen, my crypto experience would likely have ended.

I have yet to realize any financial gains from crypto, I have no KYC account and no method of converting and obtaining fiat money to purchase anything. That however has not stopped me from trying to grow my account on Hive.

When I feel the time is right I will find an, acceptable to me, KYC account and start to take full advantage of crypto, but for now, I am enjoying how inexpensive the entertainment value I get from Hive Block Chain is.

The entertainment value of Hive is only one aspect of the block chain, and long term I do believe that the value of other aspects of Hive Block Chain will have a positive effect for me.

Sort:  

If Hive split did not happen, my crypto experience would likely have ended.

I think there would be many similar - maybe me too. At least from a posting perspective. I might still invest, but likely only into BTC and Eth.

The entertainment value of Hive is only one aspect of the block chain, and long term I do believe that the value of other aspects of Hive Block Chain will have a positive effect for me.

What I am hoping for is a multi-pronged system where people can choose their experience and still have plenty of options to explore further if they want.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.