You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head, tail or split down the middle kinda whale?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Looking strictly at HIVE, and only Hive, no before hive, I started 2021 with 7831 HP, Today I have 8534 Hive an increase of 703 HP almost a 10% growth. I am hoping by the year end to still reach 10,000 HP. I think I have a good chance of it.

Not all my Hive got powered up either, some was given away to help others start, some was sent to Hive Engine to try and learn more about investing in assets, and some over to ionomy to learn a little bit more about investing, many will say that under 10% is not a lot in the crypto sphere, but it is a larger increase than many on Hive, and more than many actualize when it comes to crypto.

Sort:  

10% in 6 months is huge, it is just that in the cryptosphere, we relate it to some quite ludicrous returns - but Hive is stable in the return of Hive on things like curation and interest rates. I suspect you will make it to 10 by the end of the year - just a couple more posts a month will help do it :)

I actually managed a few more post this last month, need to do more, wild flowers have just started to pop in Alaska, saw our first dandelions today in fact. We may not have much green in our yard, but the town heat Islands are doing pretty good. So hope to get a few more out the next two or three, mostly flowers likely but other summer things to.