You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a little to a lot

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When it comes time for me to learn and convert to Fiat to spend and play with, the only part that will be used will be the non-auto powered up stuff. Right now HBD, in the future we may get Hive payouts again also. I would hope I would also have the stamina to put 10% of the liquid earnings into savings, thus increasing my continued account growth potential while still taking some out. But that is thoughts for another year.

Sort:  

I think you might need to adjust slightly for this year too - as it might be that taking a little and trading, back later will work out very well for you. Something to think about at least.

I keep thinking about sending some to Ionomy and buying some micro ETH again, but with this last spike it seemed that Hive did better percentage wise than most of the others, and has not really dropped back much. But I do need to boost my Hive-Engine fun fund.