You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gamification of NFTs and how to use it.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

this is a great article. Very exciting to consider all the possibilities. If it wasnt time for me to sleep I would go to all the links and read the whole series so far. Ive got some ideas for NFTs that a couple of us are working on, but they are fairly basic at the moment. I have ideas for how they could be gamified but no expertise in how to make that a reality. Let me know if you would be interested in discussing it anywhere as it would be great to have the conversation opened out. I would certainly love to make it an opensource community project....

Sort:  

Hey @basilmarples, sounds great. Sure, let's talk about this. There are so many possibilities to take this whole approach into different areas, industries, and topics. Would love to chat about it.