Although bloodbath, but Rune still recover fast

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210223212652_Pionex.jpg

Yesterday and today, the bloodbath in crypto scene is hit hard and I believe all the weak hands will be very nervous and tension now.

Even myself my crypto profile is drop 150USD and now is slowly recovery.

But Rune show a great performance, dropped to 3USD and now it's already back to 4 USD when I writing this content.

So did you buy the dip? If yes you are having a good bag.

Not financial advise but Rune is good to hold.

Sort:  

Ah this was great time to buy, The correction was a much needed dip and I am sure we are going to ride back up fast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea. Keep buy and hodl

I know someone who bought at 5.1$ about to loose his head, I can't say it enough, patience and hodl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happened to me in BNB. So now just Hold

Didn't buy the dip. It's good to see the prices starting to rise again.

same here。 Great that I hold some