You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mail Call: Silver Bling from @monsterjamgold

in LeoFinance3 years ago


Wow! LOVE the bracelet. That's some real artisan work there. You went to bed with it on?? 😆 Awesome! You go girl!!! I hope you get your modernized pirate ship someday in the future. Anything is a possibility. Anything. 😊

untitled.gif

Sort:  
I've been keeping my Unpatched eye out for Silver jewelry at thrift stores and sometimes I find a few gems. Most of the jewelry is of the costume variety.
This Sterling horse find wasn't a bargain but will always remind me of Bunker Bullion and he continues to make premium ultra shiny Silver bars.
I have a pair of 2.5 oz of his Baby Bunker bars.



Thanks for dropping in @bdmillergallery
What's a Treasure Chest of plunder without some bling? A boring one.

OH I TOTALLY AGREE! I buy a lot of either scrap or wearable jewelry.. mostly vintage or antique stuff. One, I buy for the investment value and two for the pure beauty of some of the pieces. I can't help myself sometimes. A coin, bar or jewelry.. it's all good to me!

That's a pretty piece and the chain looks like a nice one too. I am not too familiar with Bunker Bullion, except remembering the horse jumping out of the 'B' or something like that. I like your horse much better anyhow 😁

Betty likes her "Bling" as well.

untitled.gif