My Participation on the LPUD Event, July 2023

in LeoFinance10 months ago

20230516_032505_0000.png

Hello Everyone,
This is Alysha back again with another post on Leo Finance. Today I am going to share my another participation on the LPUD Event, July 2023. This is the third time I am going to power up some $LEO on my account. I am so excited about that.

I didn't know about LPUD before. Though I participated in several HPUD events before. So I had some little concepts about this. Then I got some basic information about LPUD from the recently ended Zealy Adoption Campaign. There were various kinds of tasks on there about Powering up LEO. So I am used to with this nowadays.

1000020411.jpg

I got more than 1000 $LEO as the winning prize for the Zealy Adoption Campaign. It was such a dream for me. I am so glad to get this huge amount of $LEO at once. So I planned to power up 700 of $LEO on the first anniversary and I successfully did it. On the other hand, after staking 700 LEO I will become a Kitten with more than 1K LP. In this month I am going to stake 100 $LEO for the LPUD event.

For operating the Hive-Engine wallet I prefer to use LeoDEX

Screenshot_106.png

Staking Process

  • At first, the Hive-Engine wallet of mine show that I had a total of 231.345 Liquid $LEO in my wallet. I also had 1017.142 staked $LEO.

1000020399.jpg

  • Then I chose to power up 100 $LEO at once. So I clicked the stake icon beside the coin details and wrote down 100 to stake the tokens.

1000020401.jpg

  • Then the Hivesigner interface had come to need approval for staking up those $LEO. Then I approved them with my Hive Private Key.

1000020405.jpg

  • After confirming the Approval of staking LEO, the transaction has been successfully broadcasted.

1000020404.jpg

  • After all the Staking I have a total of 1117.142 staked $LEO. I am so glad to stake some $LEO this time. As I don't have much Hive to purchase more $LEO right now, but I am planning to stake more LEO on the upcoming days. I want to accumulate $LEO with my earned upvote bit to bit.

1000020407.jpg

I did almost 10% power up on this time of my LPUD participation. I want to stake more amount of LEO in the next LPUD event. I don't know if I can do it, but I will try my best to complete my dreams.

pg divider 03.png

Visit my Leo Finance profile to read my various kinds of articles. Also there are some of my makeup vlogs, you can watch them through 3Speak if you want. If you want me to write on any topic then let me know. I will try to gain knowledge about it and give you some good ideas through my articles. Join @theterminal discord server to get the perfect answer of your questions about Hive, Cryptocurrency and Discord. They aim to help folks learn the etiquette and workings of the Blockchain, grow the user's account and find the communities where the content creators can thrive.

Honorable Mention: @khaleelkazi @anomadsoul @leofinance @leogrowth @brittandjosie @thekittygirl @ifarmgirl

discord_banner.gif

Thumbnail created with Canva. Footer created with Canva. Page divider made by @barge. Other assets from Leo Finance website and Discord server. All content is mine unless otherwise stated

pdf_20230506_231338_0000.jpg

ComeForCrypto (1).png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha