In the end I doodling charts! Break 40?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have no idea wtf I'm doing. I may think I know but one guy said STOP trying to predict the highs and lows. So I said screw this and stopped pretending I have any idea what the outcome will be. I just kind of got back in there and we spiked back up. It was luck because I was very undecided. I basically said, "what am I doing this for".

As I feel the 'regulators closing their grip"

https://news.bitcoin.com/g7-central-bankers-regulate-cryptocurrencies/

And the latest from the 'cleanest'

https://www.zerohedge.com/crypto/ecbs-lagarde-calls-global-regulation-reprehensible-bitcoin

image.png

So I did.. and I ended up selling a chunk. It's so pathetic because I need shit fiat to pay bills. To live is to have to follow other rules some of which you may disagree with. I'm not calling for anarchy; far from it but having control of your own money is pretty cool!

I didn't exactly choose a sell point but I was 'feeling' it out. I felt that the 40K was holding strong and you can only retest so many times. You get tired.. bear's win. This bear won. Perhaps we will re-test very soon. I will be watching!

Now the game must go on. I am again seeing if some luck and silly triangles give me an idea of what to do next.

Always take profits! You will feel like a winner no matter what. Profits in both is the ideal. I was also down and started to feel like a Vegas junkie. Getting partially out was the right thing to do. You gotta have big cohunes' to be all in.

image.png

What am I doing?! No idea.. so I'll watch more videos of people making predictions just like me. Some know the game much better; others move in whale fleets together. There's predators who are feasting and fleecing. Old money or 'legacy' money will do that to anyone. Some large selloffs look mighty coordinated.

I guess nothing is 'perfect' especially if prices can be manipulated. We all are trying to escape a mentality and system like that. So perhaps in the end and as always; the humans are behind the bitcoin. World regulations and choking wallets will become reality. Privacy coins may retain value; others will be completely saturated with banking institutional sharks. We talk about large market caps but everything comes with a price.

What else can I do? It's already pretty dystopian.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

TA is really helpful if you learn it proper. If not it will be your worst enemy and you’ll just be at the blackjack table. I’d recommend using simple moving averages and trend lines.

Here’s a quick reference guide I like.

9FE17249E9264847BB8AAB4E7CCDA1D6.jpeg

But if everyone has the same chart; isn't there someone planning a big move unexpected?

Yes and no. With institutional they don't actually trade is computers with AI and algorithms. They use lots of signals like this and trade with patterns, need and counter patterns. It's a very tough game to fight big money.