Luck be a LEO tonight!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Now that I have my 10K Hive power, my Mega Dcity, and my BRO Dragon Status...

image.png

It's time to focus on to my next target.. so.. you need 15K LEO to be a Lion ehhh?

Challenge accepted!

14K MOAR to go ;)

image.png

I got back into blogging about 1.5 months ago and I am not looking back! You guy's better be careful cuz if I am on lockdown again, I'll be blogging a shit ton more. You may have noticed my absence (probably not) during the first lockdown.

image.png

Bitcoin touched above 18k but has dipped below. To be honest I think 18K is a major psychological layer and it needs to break through. A pull-back is ALSO pretty darn healthy so it can go either way. Charting BTC is particularly difficult as it's meteoric rise and falls make it somewhat difficult to predict. I'll be honest.. don't look at me for when this bull-run is over. I do get a 'feeling' that if Bitcoin cannot maintain over 18K, we will see a drop.

image.png

I might not be the only one getting that feeling.. HODL'ers will be HODL'ers and institutional investors may be getting a little itchy if 18K isn't broken for long.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

10k hp, a BRO dragon, a MEGA dCity owner and
an aspiring Leo 🐋 with interest in BTC 👍💯 may the power be with you in your LEO journey 🤠

I aspire to have all that, yes 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm at around 1000 LP myself as well, curious to see how long till 10,000.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great overview of your investments, your metropola is giving out of this earth SIM income so congrats on that and you are inspiration for me to try to get upper in the game. Communities on LEO Finance have expanded this year like never before and I think there is a great future waiting for them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it is about time bear! LEO deserves to be in the club, in fact hive makes for great leo coins ;-)

It sure does.. I'll be supporting those buy orders

Looking forward to more blogging from you.

As for BTC, I agree that a pullback is very healthy. A big move in a short period of time sometimes needs a breather to allow investors to restock.

Personally, I dont feel that $20K is going to be much of a barrier. A pause now will allow for a more powerful upward thrust when it resumes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Arrghh goalsss!!!! A bro dragon is big stuff! Big ups to you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

about to hit 500LP. Next target: 1000LP. Afterwards, i start building my splinterland cards. A step at a time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe in you
Am seeing you as a lion soon friend

Good luck in reaching your target as soon as possible. I want to have 25k LEO in about an year.I think this is manageable if I do invest smart and move at the right time. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta