You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 26 - Saturday 26 June 2021 - Half way through the year! ! | SPI, LBI and CL HivePUD Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to this week’s winners and thanks for the SPI tokens. That’s a 300% increase in my SPI holdings. Wow Wow Wow !!!

Here is the link to my latest report.
https://peakd.com/hive-183952/@bearmol/approaching-the-big-six-or-apart--a-picture-and-a-reggae-tune

Sort:  

Wow Wow Wow !!!

😁😂😍

Congratulations, wonderful progress!
What do you think about the suggestion for a no buy month challenge?

!ENGAGE 10

I'm sorry @shanibeer but I'm not familiar with the concept of a no buy month. Can you explain a little more about what it entails?

A few people have asked, so I'll write about it next Saturday 🙂