You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

in LeoFinancelast year

Take heart brotherly, the lord is your strength just trust in him, when we face financial problem of the family all alone sometimes it becomes very difficult to bounce back.

I am almost the same shoe with you, my younger brother was involved in an accident 3yrs ago and he spent 2yrs in the hospital 1yr in the ICU and till date we are still struggling to bring him back to his normal state and all this has been just me, my father is aged and sick, my mother also needs medical attention and all this are just meant to be solved by only me no other person, while I still have a very disturbing sickness am battling with that needs attention too.
Sometimes I cry because it seems that am doomed when I look at my age mates but one thing keeps me going, I always look into God's word the bible, I always pray to him for guidance and I strongly believe in his promises that there will be a time when there will be no suffering .

PRAY CONSTANTLY JEHOVAH WILL GIVE YOU POWER BEYOND WHAT IS NORMAL