You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-06 06:31

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Good morning everyone.
Am just going home from my aunt's place, I hope today will be good because am so lazy this days and it's becoming a concern.

How do you fight laziness?
#mydiary

Sort:  

When there is too much money,one will just take a step back and relax.My mentor, my mentor good morning sir

Maybe you check if you're actually alright. But some days are like that

I can imagine, it's difficult to fight laziness but ever since I changed my mindset, I have been productive just haven't yet given that a 100%

Still trying to fight my own laziness of sleeping all night.

Good morning my dear friend, how is your day going? You fight laziness by trying to keep yourself busy no matter how tired you may be .. but the first thing is to make the discussion..

Lazy babe!! 😂
Oya, to fight laziness, you must have a gun, matchet and axe.

haaaa let me go get gun and machet abegooo I need am ooo.

Money problems. When I remember my huge financial obligations and realize that no one will do them, laziness simply disappears.