You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-08 22:35

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Good morning everyone,

today I will be going to oyigbo market to get foodstuffs for my friend, then I will prepare for midweek meeting and after that I will complete my post for today.
What about you?

Sort:  

Good morning!

how was your night? Is 6:44am over here

Honestly, we're all pretty miserable here. Kids are sick. I think my wife and I are getting sick too. I hope you had a great day at least.

Yes I had a great day, so sorry please take good care of yourself and that of your family

Good morning,if you are going to Oyingbo market,it is best you go very early in the morning.At that time things are cheaper and the perishables are still fresh.

Am almost off to the market just to conclude this thread I will go, my phone will be at home charging.

Hahaha,NEPA things.

I had a long conversation last night with someone and it didn't end well so I angrily forget to charge my phone, you know I live in the estate so I will always have light.

Looking sweet this morning. Please get me some fruits in the market. Are you going with your friend or alone? As for me, I need to make one long post today, go out for cleanplanet exercise, learn some crypto trading today and more hahahaha

Am going all alone dear, thank you so much, yes try and make a post today is very important

I will dear. Stay save and hold your bags and money tight

Thats a day well planned out. I will be going to school

Good morning my dear, you are looking good this morning 🥂🥂🥂.
Please what are you going to buy for us when coming back 😁😁.
Please I will be needing some things for stew ooh..

okay I will get them for you.

You are welcome 🤗🤗

mine is just school, and as you said midweek meeting

okay it's interesting, have you prepared for the meeting?

I'm actually back

Just cute 🥰

Good morning. Nice pictures you have there. Hope you enjoy your day out and your midweek meeting. It's a good you have your day all planned out.

thank you, enjoy your day too, hope you have some plans

You look good here. It seems foodstuffs are cheaper in this particular market?

wow!
You look so beautiful and cheerful this morning.
I wish you a great time today as you go to the market and perform other of your daily activities.

Good morning from here, all planned out. What is mid-week meeting all about