You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 13:48

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

This is my precious pot, the pot is over 10years in my house, I started living alone with this pot and I don't want to throw it away.

Do you think this pot is too old?
Should I discard it?

Sort:  

As far as is still functioning is still useful then. 10 years. wow!
Another 20 years to go

okay dear but I heard that pot expires it's true

I think they have their shelf life.

Pots have serious life span, mine has been there since many years ago I got married, how I wish many other things last the same way. Don't throw it keep enjoying the usefulness.

Yes am really enjoying it, and will enjoy it more

How I wish dollars can cling to us like cooking pots, 😂😎

I believe that this pot still has life left in it, as long as it fulfills its function, it should not be thrown away.

okay let me wash it very well and keep it