You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-26 13:57

in LeoFinancelast year

Can one downloaded and activate Leofinance app from playstore, I stumbled over a Leofinance app on Android playstore.
#leo
#threads

Sort:  

I have tried older that was not working now
Have to update app also?

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

creo que es mejor si no tenemos que depender de un tercero para poder funcionar, porque asi no pueden bajar la app cuando quieran, sino que es más descentralizada

You can but it doesnt have the updates. The move is away from mobile apps and google/apples control.

best to stick with the browser and get all the features for now.

Okay thank you, I just wanted to get some knowledge about that, everything about Leofinance is quite exciting

I find it to be. This is shaping up to be something very powerful.

I would recommend using https://leofinance.io from your mobile browser. The LeoAuth login method works great

Yea I am enjoying it at this moment,is so fast.

For now, the app is not working , it has not being updated for now mate

Okay let's keep moving

Okay let's enjoy Leofinance

The browser version is the most up-to-date and optimal.

They recommend using that one.

nunca he usado el celular con los threads

I want to explore every every lol, is fine.

I am not sure about that. But I know there shoukd be some updates about that if there is any