Sort:  

it went well, waiting for the results now to see.

There's nothing more better way than enjoying holidays with family, have the same plan and might visit hometown but not confirm yet.

let me come visiting. I hope I Am welcomed. Just some chicken laps and chilled fruit juice is okay for Me. Thanks for accepting me in advance.

😂😂😂 I haven’t even accepted yet and he is taking me already, well I would think about it. Until then feed your eyes on this goodness.

where is the goodness. Why am I not seeing it. Please Et me have your address instead. That the best deal. A grateful soul receives more.

There to ASSU strike the calendar of my school have been disorganised my set are yet to resume, so I have been in holiday for a long time now and I just want the holiday to end for me

Oh I’m so sorry, I thought that ASUU didn’t embark on the strike I hope it won’t affect your graduation year because ASUU are definitely so annoying. All the best dear