You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 08:57

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I’m a huge fan of nature photography as I love every bit of it. When I come across any photo of nature I be like yes, that’s it something spectacular. People tend to forget that Nature photography cuts across animals more like wildlife.

Sort:  

same here dear , my fee don Twitter is full of nature pics post ,I love taking cute pics of trees and flowers when I got out check this out I took a pic of it about a month ago

This is really nice and they look so healthy. What specie of plant is this? You should check out my X platform I even engage with photographers who deal on nature and its amazing

I don’t know 😂it just looked cute to me
I’ll check your X later

I am not someone who likes to take pictures but I do appreciate good photos. Pictures of nature are very very nice. It's like you can feel the picture

Nature photography is a mesmerizing art that captures the essence of our beautiful world. It's not just about landscapes; it extends to the incredible diversity of wildlife.

I find it intriguing when I see well captured landscapes. Talking about the diversity of wildlife. Nature photography Makes you know more about wildlife, different animals and even plants too

We can learn more from the nature and having their pictorials can explain them more. Love to view nature and learn from it

Me Too I am a big fan of nature photography, they just come out so well!