Sort:  

And it gives the food shots another beauty, making you crave for it more haha.

Exactly, a great shot that is why when taking food shots we just need to concentrate on the lighting, soft and diffuse light to make everything appealing.

Hewwww this is calling

oh boy I am literally salivating, this is the definition of a picture can make a delicacy delicious without even having a taste... This is a cool shot

WOW 😲 you want to kill us?

Absolutely! Food photography is an art that tantalizes not only the eyes but also the taste buds. The challenge lies in capturing the essence and appeal of delicious dishes, turning them into visual treats. It's a delightful blend

Mere seeing this food photography am already filled I don't think I need to eat lunch again I can now imagine how delicious the food will smell humm yummy

That is the essence of Food photography making the texture soothing in order to look appealing to the eyes. Food photography focuses on the food and render the other environment blur in order for the individuals to get a mouth watering view

I wish I was among those who find food exciting. I am among the set that gets tired to chew after a while & also can't eat fast. It's sometimes annoying when I have a truly delicious meal in front of me but I get tired of it too soon