$Hive breakout? Where is it going?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hey all, It's our fav coin!

I'm going to watch this only, not trading this, and I'll be holding on to my small bag here as of now, and I may add some small amount of Hive as well later on, once I have some free cash lying around.

I'll be sharing charts of what #Hive can possibly do, what are the critical points to watch out for:

Overall bias on $Hive: Bullish/Neutral

Hive/BTC 1h

Chart:

Hive/BTC, 1H

Link to the image: https://www.tradingview.com/x/cA9ylh8a/
(I'll be sharing link to the images as well, from now on, since some of the images were not clear after zooming)

Overall Bias: Bullish
Critical zones have been marked on chart!

Points to note:

  1. Confirmed double bottom
  2. Broke above the Moving averages
  3. RSI broke out as well
  4. Broke above the ranging channel on 1H. (chart below):


Link: https://www.tradingview.com/x/VTYsM8JM/

Hive/Btc 4H

Chart:

Hive/BTC, 4H

Link: https://www.tradingview.com/x/XkxgbeDw/

Overall Bias: Bullish
Critical zones have been marked on chart!

Points to note:

  1. Breaking above the MAs,
  2. Supertrend just gave a bullish signal (though I'd recommend watching this for sometime, to avoid false positives)

My take: We can target 3100-ish range to see the reaction around that zone. (Above that, it will signal a trend change.)

I will cover a detailed long term analysis soon, comparing with the old steem price action later on
Stay tuned! :D

Hive by @doze

Gif credits: @doze

Follow me on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/behivetrader
Stay tune for more updates :D

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

We would love a historical revision as well! We were able to accumulate a lot of STEEM between 1477 and 1777 sats, and are wary of a false bottom on HIVE if and until we hit that zone again.

That double bottom at 2500 looks pretty compelling though!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sure! I'll cover a historical revision as well soon :)

Alts on sale! The btc dominance is squeezing - thanks for the recent insights!

https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@beehivetrader/bitcoin-dominance-4h-update

Here's my previous update on BTC Dominance, a week back. :)
Do check that out.

I'll be posting one more interesting insight soon :)

Congratulations @beehivetrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!