You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Ever Cross-Chain Hybrid Claimdrop | Completely Redesigned and CUB Drop is Now Live!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

In view of the fact that I do not see how to get BNB and BUSD to pay the commission, the question arises, can I make with you a direct exchange of these coins for LEO coins at the rate suggested by you? BNB amount for 10 LEO and BNB amount for 10 LEO.

Or, tell me how to get the coins necessary for paying the commission in other ways.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ecactly my issue here, I have bleo and cub sitting there and can not pay the fees, so can't do anything with it.
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @beemd, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.