Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the 🍺 @amico 😊

No need to thanks me: it's free! LOL 🤣

I know the !BEER is free, a "thank you" is free too, but has a lot value 😁

Oh yeah, I love "thanks" and gratitude attitude! 👍

Me too, most I love to say "thanks for the !BEER " 🤣

So, thank you, thank you, tank you! 😂🙏

I always have the doubt of abusing by distributing so many drops of !BEER and filling other people's posts with almost infinite comments... but it's fun, isn't it? 🤔😂

It mind look like abusing, but that's my way of rewarding comments. Others vote on comments, but I need my voting power for voting on posts.

So I give a !BEER and sometimes also an !invest_vote 😁


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.