Sort:  

Exactly!

I have been telling myself this since the Steem days, but I didn't hear it from anyone else, so I didn't 100% believe it. But quite frankly, I have thought my money was safer and growing more here then in Bitcoin or Ether, but I always keep a little Bitcoin and Ether because everyone says you should have it. But quite honestly I think I make more money here, if I use all the tools at my disposal.

And then when you consider the positive things my money does here, while it is growing, mainly I help other people grow their stack too!
It's mind boogling!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually this is the true power of Hive with this community. You have to give in order to receive. We all grow somehow some way.
This is the nature of this blockchain.
After all any hiccups may still be present cause we are humans.
Perfection does not exist among us.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @shortsegments, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.