Apeing into PolyCUB while the price was under $0.50

in LeoFinance2 years ago

If you are looking at the PolyCUB price probably you are entering a state of despair, but that's because your emotions are reflected by the current market state. PolyCUB is a deflationary asset and people are forgetting that as DeFi 1.0 thought us is better to take your profits as fast as you can. But with DeFi 2.0 implemented on PolyCUB the fun and good time are coming only later during the journey as the supply gets depleted and the scarcity of the token should push the price up. At least that will be the only leverage available in order to provide incentives for the Liquidity Pools.

polycub_apeing.png

As people are falling into their emotions and might not understand the PolyCUB DeFi 2.0 mechanics, the price went under $0.50 even if we are in the early stages of the project. With even a new low touching $0.43, I have decided to throw some money into this and ape into buying some cheap PolyCUB and stake it into xPolyCUB for 500% APR. With $2,000 I could grab 1,185 MATIC cryptocurrency which I have exchanged into 4428 PolyCUB tokens. I took those right away and stake them as PolyCUB in order to still capture the increasing ratio and build a better stash for the future.

image.png

This addition to xPolyCUB comes to complete the previous staking from the airdrop as a CUB holder. I feel quite good having a bigger stash in the game while trusting the vision of the project and understanding the deflationary nature of it which starts providing more while the supply nears zero and the PolyCUB buying from the market to sustain the LPs should push also the price up. These are the mechanics of DeFi 2.0 and are not a get-rich-quick scheme, but rather one that rewards those that are long-term investors.

See you at the finish line and best of all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I dont have the liquidity you do to get in at that level but I am adding on a daily basis. It keeps growing. At this point I am simply watching the xPOLYCUB level grow. That is my only concern.

Quite frankly, I hope the price of POLYCUB keeps going down. That would really help me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I couldn't resist seeing it at this price point. Well, any liquidation on the pools helps us as the ratio increases. Having a 450% APR makes the PolyCUB staking is still at high levels and will repay considerably.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What wallet would you recommend for polycub?

I think MetaMask is the one to use for DeFi on Polygon. Also Trust Wallet is a good option.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks mate!

!PIZZA

This is awesome. It's nice to know that polycub us under $0.50. I try and buy a couple when I can. I just let it accumulate !

Yeah, the price was quite appealing to buy some more. Staking it is much more rewarding.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@flipflopcrypto(5/5) tipped @behiver (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I'm following your footsteps here :) I also have some skin in the farm, do you know for how long are those "Farmed" coins locked? As I'd like to drop them in xpoly as well hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta