You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFIRMED Bullish Symmetrical Triangle has Broken | What's Next on Bitcoin?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I might have lost a battle, but not the war. For the moment the price is holding and we'll see in the next day in which direction it will move. The fundamentals are better than never so I would hope it will go uptrend and even if it doesn't it will get back at least on medium term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Completely agree @behiver even, as I managed to assert in the post I am currently operating like a bull, but when doing this type of analysis it is good to provide more than one hypothetical panorama. I firmly believe in the recovery of Bitcoin in the next few days and in exceeding 20k, however, anything can happen. Thank you very much for commenting colleague of trading, we will read soon <3

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta