You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great goals and strong numbers aiding the growth in all directions. I also track my weekly goals and simply feel that this is a way of motivation and keeps pushing me to accomplish what I put my mind to. Although always I just wish I would do more...

curation_banner.bmp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah. Something makes me feel that my growth started becoming better ever since I started setting goals. Goals are one of the biggest motivation to do that extra push. !bro

Connect

Trade


@behiver! This post was enjoyed so much by @bala41288 they wanted to share some love from The Man Cave and sent you a tip!

Learn more about what we're doing with BRO in our community