You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! | Hive and LeoFinance Mentioned As One of The Top Ways to Earn Crypto!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is free marketing and we need to capitalize on that! I know we can do it as a community and invite new users to this ecosystem and voice the gains and opportunities from here. United expanding and outreaching!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@behiver You are right! This is an awesome opportunity to capitalize on! I just jumped into the comments on the video and left a review!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Capture and capitalize! Two strong words that we should max out ;)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dude, the video I'm doing for #3...I vote on a random post from my feed and it happened to be your latest :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crazy luck, I'll take it!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@scaredycatguide I saw your comment on the video! Great Job man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope mine be it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed. I'm all in for this big promo for LEOFInance and Hive blockchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta