You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance V2 Roadmap & Release Schedule

in LeoFinance4 years ago

These updates are unreal and seeing this roadmap should only build trust in the community. Until now things were a little bit vague, I've also asked about roadmaps and got some negative feedback but seeing this transparently for me is like moving to a more serious project and expand outside the HIVE communities where word of mouth might be enough.

Glad to have joined in time to be part of this evolution, good luck and may we all prevail!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Still very early in the game....there is a lot more to come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I've been teasing everyone with some vague screenshots about what we've been working on.

Excited to see it all come together and hear what the community thinks. This is a massive project and just the beginning steps of the interface/LeoInfra

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yeah im also glad I joined you see heard it from my classmates about the hive and I think I joined 10 days or soo ago

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta