Sort:  

You can bet am one of them! I keep reinvesting for more ROI.

Yeah, but until when as I feel sometimes we are in a loop instead of taking profits and using them in real life...?!?! :)))

The goal for me though is to build stakes like in the case of HP to sustain me financial needs, basically like paying myself monthly or weekly.

Do you have an exit plan?

I wouldn't exit a working and winning source of income my hope is Hive is here for decades to come that way I can live off it. Yes I can exit on coins with short term goal for profit though. What's your plan?

1,000,000 HBD to be able to live off the interest is one - intermittently using the funds to pay for my children's college books.

Goal 2 is to have enough HIVE power (or engine tokens) to pay writers a California wage with my upvote.

Those sweet goals that can have us not to ever work for someone again. Well we've got the opportunity at our disposal, lets keep filling our bags, hopefully our goal we will achieve our goal.

I have sold some, but not many.

More than 99% of my money is still in one metaverse or another

LOVE THIS MEME!