You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Resource Credit Crunch In 2021-2022

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You pointed out three directions which enrich HIVE each and every day or could do that in the future - DeFi. There are many features from tribes that could be simply scaled up to Hive and make it thrive like a monster it is. But somebody needs to take initiative and I think others will follow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is key @behiver. I only pointed out a few projects. We obviously are seeing some initiatives that are outside what is listed here. It is good to see it moving forward.

The reality is that Hive's success depends upon a lot of projects succeeding. This will really increase the value.

I just read how STEMGeeks just did a rather large token burn. It is great to see that project getting some movement. I look forward to see what they are doing since they hold great promise in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta