You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Rewards, A lot at Stake | Saving up to change our lives..

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive blockchain evolved so much that together with second-layer projects like Leo Finance is providing an investment portfolio that anyone can make a living out of it. HBD as a stablecoin seems to do its work and having just a 3 Day release from the Savings account it is worth putting all in there to earn passively. And as new airdrops are coming for Hive holders, why would you ever want to leave this ecosystem...?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't see myself leaving ever honestly. I think things only get better from here. If you can wait for slow and steady with your full portfolio that sounds like a solid plan, personally I don't have that luxury yet. But I can totally see myself going for slow and steady only in the future when I have everything sorted. No normal bank is going to do that for you anyway, so #hive on :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta