I bought the dip and if it dips again, I'll buy again

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I bought the dip, and there's nothing to it. The bear market has hit my portfolio really hard and if it wasn't for my diversified portfolio of shitcoins, I'd have been poorer than I am now, but hey, who's counting?

image.png

I checked Binance and noticed that Hive was trading slightly lower than 16cents, and my first thought was, welp, time to buy some more. I mean, how I see it, this is basically getting a coin with a $10 medium term potential at super cheap price.

Patience is the order of the day and while the value of the coin at the moment is going down the toilet, it represents a sweet opportunity to improve your position for the future bull run. According to @trumpman, praying is the best trading strategy, and that's the whole truth and nothing but the truth, so help me God.






I'm available for Freelance Gigs

I can write insightful posts for your blogs and website at s very affordable rate. I accept every cryptocurrency listed on Binance as payment and also acceptnfist. Here are my fiver gigs below;

I will write blog posts about blockchain and cryptocurrency

image.png
Link to gig

This is the first gig I created on Fiverr and I basically talk about how I write quality articles about cryptocurrency and blockchain. So, if you're looking for a writer on your Hive blog or maybe you have private blog outside the platform, I can create quality articles for you.

All I need is a topic, tone of the post and any extra information you'd like me to add. If you choose to patronise me, I assure you that all our conversations will be kept private.

I will write insightful football articles for blogs

image.png
Link to gig

I have a keen interest in football and even spent three years in the blogging wilderness writing posts on soccermonger.blogspot.com. The few readers I garnered loved my posts, even though they didn't always agree with my views. In recent times, I have been writing on my personal blog, where I share my views about Arsenal.

I can vary the tone of my posts to suit any narrative a customer chooses to pick, so irrespective of the club or approach, I can handle it. Just like the previous gig, every conversation we have will be kept private.

Contact me

image.png

If you would like to patronise me or have any suggestions for me, please leave a comment with your contact information or reach me through any of the following channels;


Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

It sure is a nice one you've got here. Buying when the price is shitty low is making use to the opportunity that lay in front of you. Good job man!

Thanks Rollins. We do the little we can to support the cause and get ahead. Hope you're having a great day !ENGAGE 30

I sure am having a nice day and I smell more nicer ones ahead. Thanks alot for the token 😉

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Belemo has helped me out with a couple of copywriting projects already and I'm happy to recommend his work.

10/10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much appreciated bro 😁 !ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hahaha, keep buying the dip until the dip becomes unbuyable. Hive Dipping journey...

Posted Using LeoFinance

lol yes oh. The way I see it when the price dips, it is a discount

Posted Using LeoFinance

I bought around $0.165 and. It dipped below that. 🤡
Well like you said, it is all about patience. Be patient. I think will hit $0.2 soon. Will have a 1000 hive down for that when it happens.

I am also losing on btc too but I don't mind. What goes down must surely go up someday.

Posted using Dapplr

Lol same happened to me but yeah, it'll rise eventually. I've been amassing a reasonable amount in case. 0.2 is fair but I get big eye, so I'd be happier if we get to like $0.5 at least

Posted Using LeoFinance