You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more reason to be bullish about Splinterlands

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Screenshot_20211207-144449.png

It's based on Hive's one month chart, and also the fact that we've been trading sideways at this high level for a while.

I'm also going of historical evidence from 2017 when Bitcoin and virtually every asset behaved in this similar pattern. At that time, Bitcoin shot up to over $20k and set a new ATH.

Naturally, nothing is set in stone in this market. So while you're gearing up for a bull market, you have to prepare for the worst.

Sort:  

I already feel like this is the worst, so I am pretty good :) I guess I need to look at trigger points instead of actual dates.

If this is the worst, then we're eating Gucci real soon.
Time will tell

If this is the worst, then we're eating Gucci real soon.

That's the plan!