You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grandmothers Vision For HBD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your mom is the real MVP bro, this was so good to read. She might be looking at crypto with a side eye but in my book, she's totally one of us. I'm actually doing something similar right now on Hive.

I don't have a kid yet but I save $1HBD a day for whenever the kid comes. We're not trying to make one now, so it might take a while. When the baby comes, I'm increasing it and how awesome would it be to pay my kid's college with Hive.

Sort:  

LOL Thanks man, glad you enjoyed it.

Oh that's brilliant...And it'll turn into a great little fund for whenever the young one comes into your life. They will grow up right in the middle of this crypto stuff, for us, we had to learn it all lol