You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Reward, Money & Improvement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Your Silver chests looks better than the Gold chests I receive. I finished with 45 Gold chests while playing in SIlver league and my rewards were ass.

You still receive GLX tokens every day though. Also, the APR is still quite high these days, so buying a bit from the market and just staking it might be the way to go now that the horde hasn't come in.

I bought like $48 worth of the token when it was dirt cheap and now I'm farming like $25 per day(Including airdrop) from my stake. It's like magic

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Everything cumulatively is not even up to one dollar, but I reckon they weren't bad.
I think you're right, it's much of a gamble, choosing to sell and buy later or just choosing to buy and farm more. If for one, in the game of farming, it can be quite tricky but you're right. I'll check it out at the moment.

$48 of the token when it was cheap would have been really good and farming 25$ is astonishing. I think the yield is just something else.

The APR is insane because there are only few people farming the token now. I'm going to milk it and squeeze out as much profit as I can