Sort:  

No no no, im mentally drained for that continuation. Na to escape go make Sense. I have one real-time business im planing to set up with a friend but it might fall through. Nevertheless, the grand scheme is to leave.

Meanwhile, you mentioned that you won't leave as a single man. You go soon marry?

Lool that probably caught me off guard.. erhm im just thinking that two years to 3 can change a lot of things.

That's true sha. Anyway, na to dey gather the money small small. I'm looking that that time frame too. I hope you find someone that's a correct girl and will compliment you. Believe me bro, marriage sweet and I don't know how to explain it, but e dey open doors.

I have a big project thats currently sucking me dry, but in 10 to 11 months I should be done with it.

Sometimes when I look at the cost of moving, man, its humongous... 😅😅, Hopefully crypto will pull am Obi Cubana on us.

And as for marriage, yeah it does open doors, two heads are afterall better than one. As per correct girl, omo... Make I no talk 😅😅

lol. Corect girls dey the life. Just use both your heart and sense to make your choice. Marry someone that can also be your friend and you'll be happy

Marry someone that can also be your friend and you'll be happy

Ahhh Amen!

I'm guessing trumpman is in Romania? More reason to move where you have a drinking buddy. 😅😅😅