You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-12-22 06:48

in LeoFinancelast year
Sort:  

No way ! Almost 6 years ago...

No way it can be 6 years ago. That was STEEM 6 years ago, so may be you might have claimed in 2022.

You are right. Sure it was steem back in the days.
My every steem was converted to Hive. I would not be here if not started with steem in 2016.
My First ever Hive?
TBH, I dont even care. Never looked into it

haha. Please can you drop a link to it?

Yep, on Steem it was Signs that you're an INTP with a mindblowing 0.056 author reward.

On Hive, I started writing about farming & got a whooping 0.692 reward 😂

I can't remember my first payout but I can remember my first $0.10+ vote on one of my created content. I can also remember the first time one of my post reached over $5.00. I can't remember the exact content but the moment is remembered.