You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Trading a Game to You, or Something a bit more Serious?!?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Funny thing, I was having a conversation with my girl the other day that led me to think about something similar. Although mine centered around values and stuff.

Once you can achieve your financial target, you can then start focusing on doing things, which includes trading, for the value of sorts that's not necessarily tied to financial gains.

At the end of the day, I think we're all just trying to get to that point where we can look at ourselves and say "we've defeated money". Then you can take a moment and focus on actually doing the things that make you happy etc

Sort:  

Very well said - all I've ever wanted is enough to be secure, which isn't that much TBH.

Beyond that point, earning more and more and more is just a bit empty for me!