Sort:  

I promoted Splinterlands using my referral to try that out.

What is the word you staked?

I tried "magic the gathering" because no one had anything on that. We'll see if I get any bites. ha. I think I can just cancel and change it. I haven't tried yet, though.

It worked well. So here's your staked thingy listed on Presearch because they trying to be transparent

image.png

Look at your advert at the top of the page

image.png

Imagine how we could increase our reach if we maximise the reach of Hive if we actually use this thing well.

Yeah, I think it's a cool tool, but I am no SEO wizard. I'm not sure how many people will search just for "Magic the Gathering" but I thought the odds were decent. I will adjust my strategy in the future if I have to. The tokens would've been worth like $75 and my plan was to basically withdraw them, sell them, and turn them into Hive or Leo. I think I'd rather just stake them, still have them, and maybe someday, they'll be worth a lot more than $75.

Yeah but the cool thing is that with this shit, we could employ SEO skill to increase the views and traffic here. The best part is that we could do marketing without spending anything since the tokens are staked anyways