The underbelly of the line

in LeoFinance15 days ago

pexels-photo-7688374.jpeg

Once again, we spent the majority of the day taking calls and I have to say, I really enjoyed myself. The good news is that from next week, I'll be handling calls and then I'll start being evaluated.

It is very important that I sort my feet out as fast as possible because this will determine when I start working from home. The sooner I adjust to the task, the better.

Today was a mixed bag of events. Some calls went smoothly and others didn't go quite well.

Customers were generally not pleased with the increase in the cost of insurance. Interestingly, most people know why insurance prices have risen as much as they have but at the same time, they're just not happy with the fact.

I enjoyed my calls today more than other days because it genuinely felt like a challenge. The calls really challenged my ability to navigate conversations within regulated bounds.

We'll go back to the classroom tomorrow but the real fun actually kicks off next week, when we spend the whole day independently taking calls. It's going to push me to my limits and challenge my mind. It really doesn't get any better than this.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.