What a dump!!!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Screenshot_20200924-062402.png

Look at all those reds in the market. It seems like no matter how many dips I buy, the market dip further. My only sadness is that I don't have any spare cash right now to buy more hive.

I'm thinking of selling some Leo for hive but that's a bit redundant if you ask me. The other option is selling a Splinterlands card but again, it is the same issue with leo, redundant.

Right now, all I can do is watch these juicy rates and not accumulate coins. If you're one of the people buying up more hive at this price, congrats to you, you're benefiting from wicked discount.

It seems Bitcoin is running down to less than 10k level. I've been seeing Twitter conversations about this possibility. Is it a reason to worry or do we just keep stacking and ignore the noise?






I'm available for Freelance Gigs

I can write insightful posts for your blogs and website at s very affordable rate. I accept every cryptocurrency listed on Binance as payment and also acceptnfist. Here are my fiver gigs below;

I will write blog posts about blockchain and cryptocurrency

image.png
Link to gig

This is the first gig I created on Fiverr and I basically talk about how I write quality articles about cryptocurrency and blockchain. So, if you're looking for a writer on your Hive blog or maybe you have private blog outside the platform, I can create quality articles for you.

All I need is a topic, tone of the post and any extra information you'd like me to add. If you choose to patronise me, I assure you that all our conversations will be kept private.

I will write insightful football articles for blogs

image.png
Link to gig

I have a keen interest in football and even spent three years in the blogging wilderness writing posts on soccermonger.blogspot.com. The few readers I garnered loved my posts, even though they didn't always agree with my views. In recent times, I have been writing on my personal blog, where I share my views about Arsenal.

I can vary the tone of my posts to suit any narrative a customer chooses to pick, so irrespective of the club or approach, I can handle it. Just like the previous gig, every conversation we have will be kept private.

Contact me

image.png

If you would like to patronise me or have any suggestions for me, please leave a comment with your contact information or reach me through any of the following channels;


Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

It's a retrace, not a dump. That's what the pros are saying. Retraces last for a few weeks in a bull market.

Retrace huh? Well let's see how that goes. Can't eat for all this shit to be over !ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Meh

Posted Using LeoFinance

I'm guessing you're not bothered then? !ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hang in there. Keep posting. This is the sort of event that helps builders grow their accounts while everybody else is running scared.

I'm a bit "late" to the crypto game in terms of investing. I've been playing with crypto for a few years. But, it was mainly to pay for things. Now that I recognize the value, I am accumulating. These dips have helped me make up for lost time, especially with Bitcoin.

My strategy is to have enough crypto that I can deposit into Celsius and use as collateral for fiat loans. This way, if I need money I have that option while my crypto continues to grow. I really do not want to have to sell.

Posted Using LeoFinance

A friend of mine mentioned Celcius network to me but I never researched it. Using crypto as collateral makes sense. This is the worst time to sell.

!ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Meantime - creating new posts is the best way to spend your days! Improving yourself while your assets grow!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah. Lots of people tend to leave when the bear market hits, and it is always baffling to me. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is not a time to sell ones tokens at loss tho. The altcoins i have are $UNI and $NOW and my $NOW is staked for 25% ROI in a year time.

If you care to join https://changenow.io/tokens

Will check out the NOW in a bit. Did you get the UNI airdrop or was it purchased? !ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance

I got the UNI airdrop😁

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It'll all get fine on the long run. While you may get exhausted on cash to buy the dip more, be consistent to earn HIVE now that the price bears. Great that there are several earning opportunity on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah man. This is actually the best time to be active because posts are paying more hive power. I might turn out to be a hive dolphin when all this is over 😄

Posted Using LeoFinance

Many content creators are not aware of this. They chicken out when HIVE prices dip.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah, it takes time to understand the game. !ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Lol.... He said wicked discounts. I personally have not bought in a while. I think the time is now. Let's do this. I can only try to see if ChangeNOW will list it soon 'cause I feel comfortable buying from there