You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Defenses: How HBD Is Different From UST

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you for explaining this in such a common and kind vocabulary. It's hard for e to understand a lot of articles that I read about crypto because I just lose the focus, my brain is much more artistic than numerical, but I really try to understand how the crypto market works; and I have a lot of interest in dominating how Hive works.

From my almost no knowledge on the hard crypto topic, I really can agree with you in the fact that Hive has a great development in its projects. And about all you explained about the HBD and Hive, I really could follow you, and understand what you said.

Anyway, I'll re-read this. I think your post is excellent even for beginners to understand where they are, and how Hive operates.

Thak you!! Have a good day!

Sort:  

Well it is a rather advanced topic for Hive. There are many other basics for newer people to understand.

However, getting exposed to different things is always good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta