Sort:  

I can see that haha ok lets see, anyone else you would suggest for a dellegation?
All the best!
Greez 🍀

@libertycrypto27 is a great user and I think he could be use it better than me 😜

I actually remember engaging with him, but that is long ago, so time to catch up, thank you verry much for the suggestion, I will concider him as well as you 🤟
!BEER 🍻


Hey @bencwarmer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @bencwarmer for thinking of me and considering me a great user :)
Hi @sandymeyer yes a delegation of 10K LEO would be useful more than me for the @odb-contest account I created to manage the contests:

  • odb-inleo weekend threading contest (I have been running for 26 weeks and today I posted for the first time with odb-contest (previously with my main account)
  • Top author of the week (will start when polls are active again on Inleo).

This new account will support users in the Olio di Balena community and especially users who use the Inleo editor to publish posts within the Odb community by voting on posts/threads of contests participants.

This is the first contest published by odb-contest: https://inleo.io/@odb-contest/26th-olio-di-balenainleo-weekend-threading-contest-new-theme-step-by-step-guide-winners-previous-contest-engita