You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 3 years ago

I haven't really been paying attention too much to the top... but nice to see some different names up here!

Special congratulations to the winners of the bengy HBI prizes, your HBI is being registered in just a second!

@littlescribe, @cmplxty,@livinguktaiwan, @wiseagent, @zottone444

Sort: ย 

let me treat you with a !PIZZA too, even more pizza ;)

@bengy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Oh dear... I'm going to get quite stuffed with Pizza!

may use the !BEER for the better digestion process? good balance of in and out is important!


Hey @bengy, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thatโ€™s great thank you!

Thank you very much Bengy!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Sorry, you need more staked ALIVE tokens in order to use this service, the minimum is 1000 ALIVE Power.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Dude I've been winning this AHAH award for 3 weeks straight, I don't remember if all three weeks with you or other guys, but two weeks straight almost 100%, so THANK YOU SO MUCH! !PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV !BBH !ENGAGE 25 !ALIVE 1


Congratulations, @zottone444 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @bengy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.060

@bengy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bengy, you've been given LUV from @zottone444.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

I think it is only the second time with my prize, happy to sponsor people and share the good fortune that I've had over the years on HIVE!

Thanks for all the pizza and wine!

A question, but how do you do this, because I would like to take a box or two to delegate the SBI that I don't even know how to buy AHAH

Have you seen our FAQ?

Now I see them thank you very much :)

Cool, I think the people in charge of HBI got to you first!

Perfect I only realized that I had made a mistake with the name haha โ€‹โ€‹... I sent 0.001 HIVE as you said in the post;)

Lol... how do you always get in before I manage to reply!

Nice shooting, thanks!