You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh... today is Monday! I lose track of the day when I'm travelling!

Congrats to @marybellrg, @freedomprepper, @shortsegments, @mistakili, and @rayius who all pick up a special prize for being not too bad and not too good! I will register the HBI prizes as soon as I have some loose HIVE... I had sent to exchange already (I forgot the day...), so if not at the moment... it will be there tomorrow!

Sort:  

thank you so much @bengy , this is literally a surprise! Honestly, I have no idea what I have done right but I will definitely continue doing what I am doing! Hehe. Thank you so much, appreciate it! And do feel free to guide me along! Will definitely appreciate it

You just managed to land on one my lucky numbers this last week! Just keep doing what you are doing!

Where are you playing now @bengy ?? Make me jealous with your life!

Back to your favourite, Prague! Things always look more interesting from outside though, I like being here but I always am looking forward to going home. Counting down the weeks now before going back to Australia!

Really? This is what happens when I don't go over and read what you're doing. I'm so happy to hear your own frog and I'm sure you're grabbing all the pictures you can. Australia in their summer time– winter time, the best time. I haven't been back over to voice since they started back up again oh, I did to make an account but it did not look very inviting so I probably will never go back. I'm usually only good for one site anyway. Whenever I try to do too I find that I don't even have enough time for the 1. I hope you are enjoying Prague and more than anything else I hope you are enjoying playing.