You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Phew... glad to see that people are still engaging among the sea of red! Remember that building and stacking during the times when the rest of the people have gone away is going to be best!

Congrats to the middle of the road winners who are getting a shiny HBI share registered for them in just a second!

@fabian98
@jacobtothe
@metzli
@aussieninja
@selfhelp4trolls

Sort:  

To be fair, I am mainly following the OCDB new post list to delegate HP to newbies and encourage them to participate in the community. I feel almost like it's cheating when someone else curates the intro posts for me.

Ah well, everyone is still contributing!

I thought the top of the list was winners? What did I win???

Haha, everyone is a winner. You won a HBI share.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sponsor some of the middle of the road people, just so that everyone is engaging and not losing hope just because they can't be at the top!

:-D Well thanks. I want to engage more, just super busy IRL. But I'll get back up there eventually!

Thanks Bengy! You're the best Aussie.

... and I'm back in Australia again. I will have to keep an ear out for any meetups.

That's great.... but I'm not... yet.