Another LPUD day has arrived and I am in

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Today is the LPUD day so I power up 150 Leo as I usually did. I am waiting for this day to arrive for a whole month. I participated in two power up event. One is hpud and other is lpud. I gather enough tokens to power up right after the I power up for previous power up event so I did not need to worry about it. This will help my account to grow over time.

image.png

After power up 150 Leo I immediately delegated it to @india-leo community account. I normally did not find and support leofinance community posts so it is better for community to do this job. I can get the curation rewards for Leo in return so my account will grow over time.

Actually this two process are intertwined. The more I delegated the more I got the rewards then the more I got the rewards then the more I staked. 140 Leo is the minimum amount I staked every month. Every 15th of the month is the day I will stake my Leo and delegated it.

image.png

Current price of the Leo is 0.048 USD so I am staking 7.2$ worth of Leo. This is not too much I think but if a lots of people are staking there will be a lots of Leo. If one million Leo is staking today, that means $48000 worth of Leo are staking. This is huge and this happened in previous lpud if I remembered correctly.

image.png

It is only 14 hours left to powerup. If you have plan to powerup today do not miss the chance. There will be 200K Leo Power delegation rewards for 6 random user and also one unlucky prize(60K LP) for a lucky user. (This is quite hard to understand though). You have to be unlucky first and then lucky to win this prize. And you will also get a badge for participating in lpud. I should satisfy with this one.

As an advertisement I bought LBI tokens to get enough Leo to power up today. Another source for the Leo tokens is writing a post every day with leofinance tag. I slowly accumulated Leo tokens every day and night then it fills in my wallet.

Thanks for reading my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Leo power တော့မရှိသေးဘူးဗျာ။
!PIZZA

!LUV

ကျွန်တော်လဲ စုထားရတာဗျ။ တစ်လလုံး စုထားပြီး ဒီနေ့မှ ပါဝါအပ် လိုက်တာ။

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
myanmarkoko tipped beyondhorizonmm (x1)
@tin.aung.soe(2/10) tipped @beyondhorizonmm (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations on this journey.

I just power up my 1 Leo available in my account. Not a big number but is better than nothing!

Yes. Something is better than nothing.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks Bhattg.

Happy Leo Power UP!
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @beyondhorizonmm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022