Best ways to earn money in hive while you sleep πŸ’°

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

There are many ways to earn passive if a search on the internet there would be more than countless ways to earn the passive income.

Passive income is money that flows in regular intervals without the need for putting in a considerable amount of effort to create it.

Source

In my opinion, Hive has many projects and other things here that can provide you a passive income. There are many ways to earn passive income here in the hive

  • delegation
  • dividend tokens
    are the best way to earn the passive income πŸ€‘

I have all-ready-made the post of the delegation, what do with your HP and tokens to buy on the hive engine have a look

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine


best_10_passive_income_ideas_in_malaysia.jpeg


Image Source

Today we will talk about the dividend tokens of the hive engine.
Many of us are well aware of that and you can see the top holders of that if you want to you know that right use leodex for that , this is the same as hive engine but have some additional features. I will cover tokens in this post which are my favorite.

  • Utopis -

Passive earnings and gains in profitable and worthwhile projects. If you look at my hive feed (https://hive.blog/@chronocrypto) you will see that I have a proven track record of investing in good, sustainable projects with good payouts and dividends.

read more about utopis project
The thing is the token gives dividend in the hive (weekly )
the current price of Utopis token is 3.5 hive (approx)
Buy Utopis

  • bro -

Community token for Bros. As incentive buyers earn 50% daily curation rewards from @Brofund.

bro funds pay daily as per your bro token holdings and as per the delegation you made to their account @brofi.
its give a lot of token daily in the dividends
The current price of bro token is 7.26 HIVE
Buy Bro

BRO gives the following dividend tokens:

  • neoxag
  • pal
  • leo
  • weed
  • stem
  • bee
  • sim
  • archon
  • spt
  • lotus
  • cine
  • sps
  • Archon -

Archon Tribe Token: 100k to start. 1 ARCHON will be added to the reward pool every 150 blocks for PoB. Miners split 100k ARCHON per year. Staked ARCHON is a source of GP in Archon Governance.

Archon also provides archon by staking it in the hive engine , good toke to earn passive income this how money makes money. The dividend is daily
the archon token has its miner token too that is archonm it is worth 70 HIVE each and it's out of my reach 😁just made a rhyme.
The current price of archon token is 0.20700001 HIVE
Buy Archon

  • INCOME-

This is the token I brought a few months ago it gives passive income in the hive. The funda of this token is simple you have to buy 25 tokens only to start the passive income from the token. I bought that is cheaper than the current price 😁
The current Price of Income token is 4.35 HIVE
Buy Income

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

updated on- 09-08-2021

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Informative post , thankyou for sharing !

thanks for the support and encouragement, means a lot to me

Thanks for sharing. Will look further into some of the information here regarding delegation. Have you looked into The Hive-Engine INDEX Token?

pleasure is all mine, yes sure passive income is really a good thing πŸ˜€yes delegation is the another best option feel free to ask and LMK if I am wrong somewhere I will try my best to correct that.

oh yes that was in my wishlist thanks for the remainder, thanks to you bought some today lets see what we get from there 🀩

Will be looking for more ways of passive income, or to improve some of the ways already into. Creating content and posting is not so much for me, so thats why it got to be other ways. Tokens like index which pays other tokens just for holding is not a bad idea. Pays off in the long run i believe.

Yes it is tbe way to earn more tokens if you don't post that much i guess.

I will keep updating my list if i will find some.
Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

Have a great day

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is a really nice post. Thanks for this . I will check those out

Yes you should sure check that out.
Thanks for being here πŸ˜€πŸ™

Hey mate, awesome post!

You should check the Hive Pizza token too! You can also delegate for earnings, you can add to the pool, you can get weekly surprise earnings, and many more things!

Also, you can send !PIZZA to people!

Thanks for sharing this information!
Cheers!

Thanks
sorry I didn't know about that πŸ™ƒ
@fireguardian I guess you just paste my link on the link you have provided 😁
I would love to read about that thanks πŸ™
have a great day and week

They just did a post about this! Check it out!

https://peakd.com/hivepizza/@thebeardflex/pizza-token-or-rewards-system-review

Have a great week too!

ok I will check that one thanks

Connect

Trade


@bhattg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @fireguardian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nice roundup. I learned two things: that archon pays a dividend (what?) and the income token I had never heard of. Thanks. Here's a nice source of passive income too: you can earn 21% APR on CCC delegations to the Creative Coin Fund. https://peakd.com/creativecoin/@cccf/earn-21percent-apr-on-delegations-to-the-creative-coin-fund

sorry, I was not clear in my post but I did it corrected now and updated that too.
thanks for the suggestion of ccc. I have some and that was just a waste for me till now πŸ˜€
thanks

These are all great tokens!

Delegating to Ecency pays me fantastic passive income Hive and POINTS, too!

thanks for being here mam. yes they are πŸ€‘
yes, I made the delegation post a few months ago I will update that in my post thanks for the remainder I was about to make that change but that slipped off my mind.
thank you soo much

Those are all very good projects to invest in. I really love UTOPIS and I believe it's one of the best projects on Hive right now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes indeed utopis is the best token this far, may be in the future we will see more like that.

TOP!! good job

Hi @bhattg I knew and I bought UTOPIS and BRO tokens but I didn't know INCOME and as soon as I have some time I will take a look at it.
Thanks for this post full of useful information and links
!BEER

Hi @libertycrypto27, both of them are great tokens indeed. Income gives you rewards/ dividends in the hive. The income is not fixed and not regular but it gives 0.050 to .250 hive wherever you are in their list πŸ˜€πŸ™

its good things I guess or delegation is another option to earn more πŸ€‘


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome! Thanks for the tips.
!PIZZA !ALIVE

@bhattg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cryptopsycho21. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cryptopsycho21(1/15) tipped @bhattg (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!