You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MILLION HIVE GIVEN TO ME || WHAT WILL I DO WITH IT?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

wow, that is really a great question that is asked , may I will get a heart attack on first I will have that much hive 😉. there is no tax in my country yet but. people feel scared of crypto not all but who have no idea what is this.
thanks for sharing I will try to make a post today on that 😄🙏

Sort:  

Haha, ye properly xD
What country do you live in Brother? :D

It was @starstrings01 who asked the question for the Nigeran community, I just liked the question and wanted to answer it :p

I am from India sir,

Cool hehe.
P.s, you don't have to call me sir xD

ok Mr @cwow2 😉, been busy with the post. just finished that will post soon 😄

this is insane

I am not going to pay fking 57% tax on crypto x)

Haha ;)

Perfect! You can tag me if you want to :D

actually I did that , I should change the sir to mr in my post too 😄. That is so kind of you