What I feel about the hive price my opinion

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we all have seen the post on hive price form last night I guess and yes it has pump great in few days. That is really good news who are Holding their hive from day one and just earning and investing here and now we all milking the profit and enjoying the pump.
those who sold it earlier and I feel bad for them though 😐

The past is passed we sure learn things from our past and that is how we all grow and polish our skills.



made my me in imgflip

A few months ago I did purchase few hives for my dear friends and office mates too 😃 they both have earned a good profit from what they have invested actually 4x what they have invested in few months who gives that.

I wish I had some liquid hive I have to buy a laptop and this is the time to buy that, no problem I will HOLD for more years maybe that time hive will be at $10 USD 🤩
Don't know what makes hive pump that much at one night there must be some good reasons most of the time we all are unaware of the main reasons for that and sometimes is good if the reasons are hidden from us though.

I am from them who love to enjoy the pump and just sit tight and wait for the bigger pump🚀
let's hope for the best day for the hive and we all will be rich one day this is my wish. Thanks a lot to the team and core developer here in hive who are really deserved to be congregated on this success.
Thanks for providing a great platform.

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's is the plan.
Slowly and steadily moving towards Financial Independence.

As for the Laptop, I suggest that you wait for Diwali if you have patience and go for a Debit EMIs, I think many banks are offering 0% interest on that. So Instead of waiting for a year or so, You can get your laptop early and start your project early.

Think about it. It is just a suggestion.

Yes bade that might be a good idea EMI is the best option though, thanks for the suggestion i will start searching for the laptop i need.

Yes i do have a bajaj financer card i hope that would be helpful while i will buy the laptop.

Waise koi particular model ke baare mein socha hain kiya?

Yes bade bhai hp ke hai ek do 😀⁦✌️⁩, cart mai dale hai amazon ke

Meme 🤭👍

Ha haa thanks brother for your compliment ⁦☺️⁩⁦✌️⁩🙏