You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-12 06:16

in LeoFinance2 months ago

With your current account balance, can you stay for a year without working and earning?

What a question! With my current account balance, if I don't work to earn for a day, I might leave the earth.

#askonleo

Sort:  

Please dont leave the earth, we need you hahahaha.

I can stay for few months, not up to a year.

Okay. I need to step up then.

I think you are already doing well. Just stay consistent.

haaaa my account balance is terrible horrible

Hahaha. You're not alone sis.

Styaing a village does not need any current account or even cash for survival.

I have tested it during Covid-19. And survived for a whole 60 days with a single ruppe at hand.

Primitive lifesyle should be preserved for emeregency.

If that is the case, I will be going primitive then.

I didn't get to think about that.